RSS

Indian Premier League

IPL 2013 Start Date : 3rd April 2013 End Date : 26th May 2013 Number of Matches : 72 matches at 13 venues

IPL 2013The sixth edition of the Indian Premier League (IPL) will be held from 3rd April to 26th May 2013 in hot summer of the Indian subcontinent. Preparations has already begun after the extravagant closure to the 5th edition. The schedule has been officially declared and the opening match will be played with last year’s winners Kolkata Knight Riders and Delhi Daredevels, on 3rd April, at Eden Gardens , Kolkata.

 

 

Match Summery

Wed Apr 3

20:00 local | 14:30 GMT 1st IPL – Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Daredevils
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Thu Apr 4

20:00 local | 14:30 GMT 2nd IPL – Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Fri Apr 5

20:00 local | 14:30 GMT 3rd IPL – Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Pune Warriors
Rajiv Gandhi Int. Stadium, Hyderabad
Sat Apr 6

16:00 local | 10:30 GMT 4th IPL – Delhi Daredevils vs Rajasthan Royals
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Sat Apr 6

20:00 local | 14:30 GMT 5th IPL – Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians
MA Chidambaram Stadium – Chepauk, Chennai
Sun Apr 7

16:00 local | 10:30 GMT 6th IPL – Pune Warriors vs Kings XI Punjab
Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Pune
Sun Apr 7

20:00 local | 14:30 GMT 7th IPL – Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
Rajiv Gandhi Int. Stadium, Hyderabad
Mon Apr 8

20:00 local | 14:30 GMT 8th IPL – Rajasthan Royals vs Kolkata Knight Riders
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Tue Apr 9

20:00 local | 14:30 GMT 9th IPL – Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Daredevils
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Wed Apr 10

20:00 local | 14:30 GMT 10th IPL – Kings XI Punjab vs Chennai Super Kings
Punjab C.A. Stadium, Mohali
Thu Apr 11

16:00 local | 10:30 GMT 11th IPL – Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Thu Apr 11

20:00 local | 14:30 GMT 12th IPL – Pune Warriors vs Rajasthan Royals
Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Pune
Fri Apr 12

20:00 local | 14:30 GMT 13th IPL – Delhi Daredevils vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Sat Apr 13

16:00 local | 10:30 GMT 14th IPL – Mumbai Indians vs Pune Warriors
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Sat Apr 13

20:00 local | 14:30 GMT 15th IPL – Chennai Super Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
MA Chidambaram Stadium – Chepauk, Chennai
Sun Apr 14

16:00 local | 10:30 GMT 16th IPL – Kolkata Knight Riders vs Pune Warriors
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Sun Apr 14

20:00 local | 14:30 GMT 17th IPL – Rajasthan Royals vs Kings XI Punjab
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Mon Apr 15

20:00 local | 14:30 GMT 18th IPL – Chennai Super Kings vs Pune Warriors
MA Chidambaram Stadium – Chepauk, Chennai
Tue Apr 16

16:00 local | 10:30 GMT 19th IPL – Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight Riders
Punjab C.A. Stadium, Mohali
Tue Apr 16

20:00 local | 14:30 GMT 20th IPL – Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Daredevils
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Wed Apr 17

16:00 local | 10:30 GMT 21st IPL – Pune Warriors vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Pune
Wed Apr 17

20:00 local | 14:30 GMT 22nd IPL – Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Thu Apr 18

20:00 local | 14:30 GMT 23rd IPL – Delhi Daredevils vs Chennai Super Kings
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Fri Apr 19

20:00 local | 14:30 GMT 24th IPL – Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab
Rajiv Gandhi Int. Stadium, Hyderabad
Sat Apr 20

16:00 local | 10:30 GMT 25th IPL – Kolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super Kings
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Sat Apr 20

20:00 local | 14:30 GMT 26th IPL – Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Sun Apr 21

16:00 local | 10:30 GMT 27th IPL – Delhi Daredevils vs Mumbai Indians
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Sun Apr 21

20:00 local | 14:30 GMT 28th IPL – Kings XI Punjab vs Pune Warriors
Punjab C.A. Stadium, Mohali
Mon Apr 22

20:00 local | 14:30 GMT 29th IPL – Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals
MA Chidambaram Stadium – Chepauk, Chennai
Tue Apr 23

16:00 local | 10:30 GMT 30th IPL – Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Pune Warriors
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Tue Apr 23

20:00 local | 14:30 GMT 31st IPL – Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Daredevils
Punjab C.A. Stadium, Mohali
Wed Apr 24

20:00 local | 14:30 GMT 32nd IPL – Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Thu Apr 25

20:00 local | 14:30 GMT 33rd IPL – Chennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
MA Chidambaram Stadium – Chepauk, Chennai
Fri Apr 26

20:00 local | 14:30 GMT 34th IPL – Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI Punjab
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Sat Apr 27

16:00 local | 10:30 GMT 35th IPL – Rajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Sat Apr 27

20:00 local | 14:30 GMT 36th IPL – Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Sun Apr 28

16:00 local | 10:30 GMT 37th IPL – Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders
MA Chidambaram Stadium – Chepauk, Chennai
Sun Apr 28

20:00 local | 14:30 GMT 38th IPL – Delhi Daredevils vs Pune Warriors
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Mon Apr 29

16:00 local | 10:30 GMT 39th IPL – Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Mon Apr 29

20:00 local | 14:30 GMT 40th IPL – Mumbai Indians vs Kings XI Punjab
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Tue Apr 30

20:00 local | 14:30 GMT 41st IPL – Pune Warriors vs Chennai Super Kings
Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Pune
Wed May 1

16:00 local | 10:30 GMT 42nd IPL – Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians
Rajiv Gandhi Int. Stadium, Hyderabad
Wed May 1

20:00 local | 14:30 GMT 43rd IPL – Delhi Daredevils vs Kolkata Knight Riders
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Thu May 2

16:00 local | 10:30 GMT 44th IPL – Chennai Super Kings vs Kings XI Punjab
MA Chidambaram Stadium – Chepauk, Chennai
Thu May 2

20:00 local | 14:30 GMT 45th IPL – Pune Warriors vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Pune
Fri May 3

20:00 local | 14:30 GMT 46th IPL – Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Sat May 4

16:00 local | 10:30 GMT 47th IPL – Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Daredevils
Rajiv Gandhi Int. Stadium, Hyderabad
Sat May 4

20:00 local | 14:30 GMT 48th IPL – Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Sun May 5

16:00 local | 10:30 GMT 49th IPL – Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Sun May 5

20:00 local | 14:30 GMT 50th IPL – Rajasthan Royals vs Pune Warriors
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Mon May 6

20:00 local | 14:30 GMT 51st IPL – Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Tue May 7

16:00 local | 10:30 GMT 52nd IPL – Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Daredevils
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Tue May 7

20:00 local | 14:30 GMT 53rd IPL – Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Wed May 8

20:00 local | 14:30 GMT 54th IPL – Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super Kings
Rajiv Gandhi Int. Stadium, Hyderabad
Thu May 9

16:00 local | 10:30 GMT 55th IPL – Kings XI Punjab vs Rajasthan Royals
Punjab C.A. Stadium, Mohali
Thu May 9

20:00 local | 14:30 GMT 56th IPL – Pune Warriors vs Kolkata Knight Riders
Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Pune
Fri May 10

20:00 local | 14:30 GMT 57th IPL – Delhi Daredevils vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Sat May 11

16:00 local | 10:30 GMT 58th IPL – Pune Warriors vs Mumbai Indians
Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Pune
Sat May 11

20:00 local | 14:30 GMT 59th IPL – Kings XI Punjab vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
Punjab C.A. Stadium, Mohali
Sun May 12

16:00 local | 10:30 GMT 60th IPL – Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
JSCA International Cricket Stadium, Ranchi
Sun May 12

20:00 local | 14:30 GMT 61st IPL – Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Mon May 13

16:00 local | 10:30 GMT 62nd IPL – Delhi Daredevils vs Kings XI Punjab
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Mon May 13

20:00 local | 14:30 GMT 63rd IPL – Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Tue May 14

20:00 local | 14:30 GMT 64th IPL – Kolkata Knight Riders vs Pune Warriors
JSCA International Cricket Stadium, Ranchi
Wed May 15

16:00 local | 10:30 GMT 65th IPL – Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Daredevils
MA Chidambaram Stadium – Chepauk, Chennai
Wed May 15

20:00 local | 14:30 GMT 66th IPL – Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Thu May 16

20:00 local | 14:30 GMT 67th IPL – Kings XI Punjab vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
HPCA Stadium, Dharmasala
Fri May 17

20:00 local | 14:30 GMT 68th IPL – Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals
Rajiv Gandhi Int. Stadium, Hyderabad
Sat May 18

16:00 local | 10:30 GMT 69th IPL – Kings XI Punjab vs Mumbai Indians
HPCA Stadium, Dharmasala
Sat May 18

20:00 local | 14:30 GMT 70th IPL – Pune Warriors vs Delhi Daredevils
Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Pune
Sun May 19

16:00 local | 10:30 GMT 71st IPL – Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super Kings
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Sun May 19

20:00 local | 14:30 GMT 72nd IPL – Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders
Rajiv Gandhi Int. Stadium, Hyderabad
Tue May 21

20:00 local | 14:30 GMT Qualifier 1 IPL – TBC vs TBC (1st Placed Team vs 2nd Placed Team)
MA Chidambaram Stadium – Chepauk, Chennai
Wed May 22

20:00 local | 14:30 GMT Eliminator IPL – TBC vs TBC (3rd Placed Team vs 4th Placed Team)
MA Chidambaram Stadium – Chepauk, Chennai
Fri May 24

20:00 local | 14:30 GMT Qualifier 2 IPL – TBC vs TBC (Winner of Eliminator vs Loser of Qualifer 1)
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Sun May 26

20:00 local | 14:30 GMT Final IPL – TBC vs TBC (Winner of Q1 vs Winner of Q2)
Eden Gardens, Kolkata

 

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

 
%d bloggers like this: